Just one of those days.
Feb. 1st, 2010 11:20 amTook my shower. Got out and started brusing my hair. Realized I forgot to wash out the conditioner. Turn shower back on. Get in shower and realize I have my slippers on. But no conditioner in my hair anymore.
If that;s any indication, tonight should be all kinds of fun.
If that;s any indication, tonight should be all kinds of fun.
no subject
Date: 2010-02-01 11:04 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-02-02 06:25 pm (UTC)LOL
Date: 2010-02-02 01:59 am (UTC)Thank you.
Hugs!
Re: LOL
Date: 2010-02-02 06:25 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-02-03 05:23 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-02-03 05:39 am (UTC)