I didn't have time to feel like that this morning. Alarm went off at 10...had to leap up, get Yoda outside, get dressed, get some coffee into me...and be halfway coherent when an old friend showed up to haul me out of the house.
Rather proud of myself...didn't snarl at him once!
no subject
Date: 2009-02-04 01:51 am (UTC)That would be me before my first cup of morning coffee
no subject
Date: 2009-02-04 07:33 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2009-02-05 12:45 am (UTC)Rather proud of myself...didn't snarl at him once!
no subject
Date: 2009-02-05 01:33 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2009-02-05 01:47 am (UTC)