Fucking trojan
Oct. 26th, 2008 08:14 amWell, evidently F-whatever, AVG, AdAware, etc couldn't get rid of Xp antispyware 2009. and I couldn't either.
So I reformatted last night, and finishe dthis morning.
And now I have to run to get ready.
So I reformatted last night, and finishe dthis morning.
And now I have to run to get ready.
no subject
Date: 2008-10-27 01:53 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2008-10-28 03:30 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2008-10-27 04:55 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2008-10-27 11:08 am (UTC)