May. 7th, 2007

Quickie

May. 7th, 2007 09:48 am
gangrel_pri: (humor)
I'm headed back to bed for an hour or so, but I did want to say I enjoyed Spiderman 3.

Still has the pacing problems, but I prefered it over Spiderman 2 hands down. Although I will admit we were laughing at the idea that the black suit makes you Emo. Bruce cameo FTW. I realize it didn't follow comic continuity, but hell, even Marvel ignores that these days. Harry Osbourne is oddly cute. And, uh, isn't Sandman kind of a puss in the comics?

Thinking if they do a 4th movie, they should get Mysterio as the villian...the special efffects have gotten to a point they could probably pull it off.

June 2019

S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
2324 25 26272829
30      

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 02:31 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios