Jan. 3rd, 2007
that was a waste...
Jan. 3rd, 2007 09:52 pmThe Wicker Man remake was really kind of stupid. I mean, it got better right towards the end, but the set up sucked. Kind of like reading early Steven King when you have to read 200-500 pages just to get to the 25 page money shot.
Although I think contemporary cinema would have been well served if we had burned Nicholas Cage in a giant pagan ritual much earlier in his career.
Now on to The Decent.
Although I think contemporary cinema would have been well served if we had burned Nicholas Cage in a giant pagan ritual much earlier in his career.
Now on to The Decent.